Board of Directors

Executive Committee:


Chairperson
Mark Fontaine
Florida Alcohol and Drug Abuse Association
2868 Mahan Drive, Suite 1
Tallahassee, FL 32308
(Office) 850-878-2196
Email: mark@floridabha.org

Mark’s Bio

Vice Chairperson
William Atkinson
Recovery EpiCenter
1270 Rogers Streetsar
Clearwater, FL 33756
(Cell) 727-608-3823
Email: william.atkinsoniv@gmail.com

William’s Bio

Secretary
Sara Barkley
Fellowship Recovery Community Organization (FRCO)
5400 West Atlantic Boulevard
Margate, FL 33063
(Office) 754-205-7428
(Cell) 561-901-5209
Email: sara@fellowshipliving.com

Sara’s Bio Coming Soon

Treasurer
Karen Chrapek, RRT, CCAR-Recovery Coach
CCAR Trained Recovery Coach and Trainer, Interventionist
18 Winding Creek
Ormond Beach, FL 32169
(cell) 386-846-6061
Email: karenna1@earthlink.net

Karen’s Bio

Directors:

Tyler Band
837 Entrada Drive North
Ft. Myers, FL 32919
(Cell) 407-506-7094
Email: Tylerm007@gmail.com

Tyler’s Bio

Joe Dmitrovic
RASE Recovery
201 Hilda Street, Suite 22
Kissimmee FL. 34741
(Cell) 717-554-2000
Email: joed@raseproject.org

Joe’s Bio

John Hulick
Senior Program Manager (Drug Czar)
Palm Beach County
(Office) 561-355-4777
Email: JHulick@pbcgov.org

John’s Bio

Susan Nyamora
Executive Director
South Florida Wellness Center
2901 W. Cypress Creek Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
(Office) 954-533-0585
Email: susan@sfwn.org

Susan’s Bio

Rick Riccardi
Executive Director
Fellowship Recovery Community Organization (FRCO)
5400 West Atlantic Boulevard
Margate, FL 33063
(Office) 754-205-7428
Email: rriccardi@fellowshipliving.com

Rick’s Bio

Ronald Tannebaum
In the Rooms
9520 NW 13th Street
Plantation, FL 33332
(Cell) 954-646-0808
Email: rt@intherooms.com

Ronald’s Bio

Ad Hoc Member

Wesley Evans
Statewide Coordinator of Integration and Recovery Services
Florida Department of Children and Families

Wesley’s Bio